How to Delete a Task
You might need to delete a task created by mistake, or a duplicated task. If a task has subtasks, they will be removed as well. A deleted task cannot be restored.
To delete a task:
1. Select the task you want to delete.
2. Click the «Delete» button in the Ribbon.