How to Remove a Field
You can remove a field from the application if you no longer need it in your tasks or documents. Note that removing a field does not permanently delete it from the system. You can add it again any time you need.
To remove a field:
1. Go to an application, click «Fields».
2. Select a field, click the «Remove Field» button in the Ribbon.