Deleting a Backup
You may delete unnecessary backups if you no longer need them.
To delete a backup:
1. Go to «Administration» > «Backup Management».
2. Select the backup from the list.
3. Click the «Delete» button in the Ribbon.
Alternatively, you can delete a backup manually from Windows Explorer or any other file manager.